Categories
News

Crackstreams!! UFC 303 Li𝚟e Coverage Online Free Televised

UFC 303 CrackstreamsCrackstreams!! UFC 303 Li𝚟e Coverage Online Free Televised. UFC 303: Everything MMA fans need to know about McGregor vs. Chandler, including the date, start time, full card and recap of the storyline so far.

One of the biggest superstars in the world of combat sports, Conor McGregor, is finally set to return to the UFC this month.

Live from ‘Notorious’ Las Vegas is about to face the always-entertaining, awe-inspiring veteran Michael Chandler.

UFC 303 fighters

UFC 303 will be headlined by a welterweight clash between ‘Notorious’ Conor McGregor and fan-favorite veteran ‘Iron’ Michael Chandler, with the two fighters previously appearing as coaches on the 31st season of The Ultimate Fighter in 2023.

McGregor hasn’t competed in the UFC in nearly three years and is just 1-3 in his last four fights.

The latter of two losses to Dustin Poirier in 2021 ended with a gruesome broken ankle for the Irish superstar.

Meanwhile, Chandler’s last fight in the UFC was also against Poirier and also ended in a loss.

‘Iron’ may be 2-3 after his big money signing from Bellator, but his entertaining style and iconic (read inspirational) speeches have already made him a favorite in the community.

However, considering the American recently celebrated his 38th birthday, aside from the speculation surrounding McGregor’s motivation to return to the Octagon, UFC 303 is a chance for the ‘Notorious’ or Chandler to compete for the last time in the promotion.

In the co-main event of UFC 303, former light heavyweight champion Jamahal Hill returns to action to face rising New Zealander Carlos Wolburg.

Hill is making a short-notice switch from his first-round knockout loss to Alex Pereira at UFC 300 and was originally scheduled to face fellow powerhouse Khalil Rountree Jr – although the ‘War Horse’ was forced to withdraw after taking a banned substance.

When is UFC 303 taking place?

UFC 303 is scheduled to go down on Saturday, June 29.

Where is UFC 303 taking place?

UFC 303: McGregor vs Chandler takes place at the iconic T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

As of early June, and prior to the UFC Apex Fight Night card on June 15, Las Vegas has hosted a whopping 236 UFC events with 28 of those being held at the T-Mobile Arena.

How to watch UFC 303

The UFC 303 early prelims will be available to watch via ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass starting from 3 PM PT/6 PM ET/11 PM BST.

The preliminary bouts will follow via ESPN and ESPN+ a few hours later, with those fights set to feature from 5 PM PT/8 PM ET/1 AM BST.

Finally, the main card will start at 7 PM PT/10 PM ET/3 AM BST (that’s Sunday, June 30 for fans in the UK) and will be a PPV event, which means fans will have to purchase the product via ESPN+ PPV.

UFC 303 fight card

As per the UFC website, the following bouts are scheduled for UFC 303 – the official bout order, including the order of preliminary/early preliminary fights, has not yet been confirmed.

UFC 303 fight card

UFC 303 preliminary card

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *